#TTUPurplePride Tennessee Tech Logo
 
Steve Payne
Head Coach
spayne@tntech.edu
Rick Cabrera
Assistant Coach
hrcabrera@tntech.edu
Frank Davis
Assistant Coach
fdavis@tntech.edu
Ron Jirsa
Assistant Coach
rjirsa@tntech.edu
Gus Fraley
Director of Basketball Operations
gfraley@tntech.edu
Debbie Turnbow
Administrative Associate
dturnbow@tntech.edu
Mitchell Hill
Graduate Assistant for Operations