Ticket office holiday hours announced; Tickets make great gifts (hint, hint)

Christmas present? Buy tickets by Tuesday

COOKEVILLE, Tenn. -- Looking for a Christmas gift? How about tickets to Golden Eagle basketball games? Or treat yourself during the holidays...and beyond. With the busy holidays upon us, check the schedule below for when the Athletics Ticket Office will be open.

The ticket office will remain open during regular business hours (Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to noon, and from 1 to 4:30 p.m.). It will remain open for the rest of this week (Dec. 14-16), and next week will be open on Monday and Tuesday. (Dec. 19-20).

The ticket office will be closed Dec. 21-23, and again Dec. 26-27.

It will open at 1 p.m. on Wedneday, Dec. 28, in advance of the women's game that night against Marshall. Tipoff is at 7 p.m., and gates will open at 6 p.m.

The ticket office will again close Dec. 29-30, and remain closed on Monday, Jan. 2.

It resumes regular business hours on Tuesday, Jan. 3.

To order tickets over the telephone or to ask any questions, please call (931) 372-3940 during the hours listed. Tickets can also be ordered online at TTUsports.com.

TICKET OFFICE OPEN
Wednesday, Dec. 14 - 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 to 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 15 - 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 to 4:30 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 16 - 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 to 4:30 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 19 - 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 to 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 20 - 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 to 4:30 p.m.

TICKET OFFICE CLOSED
Wednesday, Dec. 21 through Tuesday, Dec. 27

TICKET OFFICE OPEN
Wednesday, Dec. 28 - 1 p.m. - gametime (Tech vs. Marshall WBB at 7 p.m.)

TICKET OFFICE CLOSED
Thursday, Dec. 29 through Monday, Jan. 2

TICKET OFFICE OPEN
Tuesday, Jan. 3 - 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 to 4:30 p.m.