#WINGSUP Tennessee Tech Logo

Staff Directory

University President's Office

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Philip Oldham University President 931-372-3241


Athletics Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Wilson Director of Athletics 931-372-6306 mwilson@tntech.edu
Kim Nash Executive Assistant to the Athletics Director 931-372-6306 knash@tntech.edu
Frank Harrell Associate Athletic Director for Sports / Compliance and Director of Compliance 931-372-3939 fharrell@tntech.edu
Tammie McMillan Associate Athletic Director / SWA 931-372-3944 tmcmillan@tntech.edu
Matthew Pope Associate Athletic Director for Development 931-372-3929 mpope@tntech.edu
Matt Dexter Assistant Athletic Director for External Relations 931-372-3945 mmdexter@tntech.edu
Lance Jasitt Assistant Athletic Director for Academics and Student Welfare 931-372-3943 lpjasitt@tntech.edu
Mike Lehman Sports Information Director 931-372-3088 mlehman@tntech.edu
Jeff Roberts Faculty Athletics Representative 931-372-3365 jjroberts@tntech.edu
Mandy Thatcher Coordinator of Compliance / Special Events 931-372-3949 amiller@tntech.edu


Academic Support

Name Title Phone Email
Lance Jasitt Assistant Athletic Director for Academics and Student Welfare 931-372-3943 lpjasitt@tntech.edu
Marilyn Borch-Jensen Administrative Associate for Academic Advisement 931-372-3943 mbjensen@tntech.edu
Leveda Dexter Senior Academic Advisor 931-372-3912 lbirdwell@tntech.edu
Ashlee Kiser Academic Advisor 931-372-3153 akiser@tntech.edu
Virginia Lewis Academic Coordinator 931-372-6248 vlewis@tntech.edu


Athletic Development

Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Pope Associate Athletic Director for Development 931-372-3929 mpope@tntech.edu
Kristie Phillips Director of Annual Giving / Stewardship 931-372-6857 kphillips@tntech.edu


Business and Personnel

Name Title Phone Email
Tammie McMillan Associate Athletic Director / SWA 931-372-3944 tmcmillan@tntech.edu
Patrena Hicks Administrative Associate 931-372-3942 phicks@tntech.edu


Compliance

Name Title Phone Email
Frank Harrell Associate Athletic Director for Sports / Compliance and Director of Compliance 931-372-3939 fharrell@tntech.edu
Mandy Thatcher Coordinator of Compliance / Special Events 931-372-3949 amiller@tntech.edu
Nancy Greene NCAA Certification Analyst 931-372-6260 ngreene@tntech.edu


Equipment

Name Title Phone Email
Tony Ramirez Athletics Equipment Coordinator 931-372-3960 tramirez@tntech.edu


Facilities and Events

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Dexter Assistant Athletic Director for External Relations 931-372-3945 mmdexter@tntech.edu
Seth Bruton Facilities and Events Coordinator 931-372-3916 sbruton@tntech.edu
Cody Sircy Facilities and Events Coordinator 931-372-6293 csircy@tntech.edu
Will Copeland Facilities and Events Coordinator 931-372-3916 wtcopeland@tntech.edu


Faculty Athletics Representative

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Roberts Faculty Athletics Representative 931-372-3365 jjroberts@tntech.edu


Marketing, Promotions, & Corporate Sales

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Dexter Assistant Athletic Director for External Relations 931-372-3945 mmdexter@tntech.edu
Allison Boshears Marketing and Promotions Coordinator / Sales 931-372-3861 aboshears@tntech.edu
Jesse Bunch Marketing and Promotions Coordinator / Graphic Design 931-372-3937 jbunch@tntech.edu
Trey Ralph Marketing and Promotions Coordinator 931-372-3669 tralph@tntech.edu


Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Lehman Sports Information Director (BSB, FB, MBB, MG, WG) 931-372-3088 mlehman@tntech.edu
Dylan Vazzano Sports Information Coordinator / Broadcasting (SOC, TEN) 931-372-3883 dvazzano@tntech.edu
Thomas Corhern Sports Information Coordinator (FB, SB, TEN) 931-372-6139 tcorhern@tntech.edu
Holly Weber Sports Information Coordinator (MXC, WXC, T&F, VB, WBB) 931-372-6139 hweber@tntech.edu


Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Erdeljac Head Athletic Trainer 931-372-3934 jerdeljac@tntech.edu
Mike Brown Assistant Athletic Trainer 931-372-3934 mtbrown@tntech.edu
Chuck Cushman Assistant Athletic Trainer 931-372-3968 mcushman@tntech.edu
Adam Graham Assistant Athletic Trainer 931-372-3968 adgraham@tntech.edu
Randi Kaplan Assistant Athletic Trainer 931-372-3934 rkaplan@tntech.edu
Dan Redmond Assistant Athletic Trainer 931-372-3968 dredmond@tntech.edu
Tony Walukonis Graduate Assistant 931-372-3934 arwalukoni42@students.tntech.edu
Ryan Juarez Physical Therapist (TTU / CRMC Golden Eagle Sports Medicine Therapy Center) 931-783-2463 rrjuarez@crmchealth.org


Ticket Office

Name Title Phone Email
Sandy Zimmerman Financial Associate / Ticket Office Manager 931-372-3941 szimmerman@tntech.edu
Kim Meredith Administrative Associate 931 372-3940 kkmeredith@tntech.edu


Video Production

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Dexter Assistant Athletic Director for External Relations 931-372-3945 mmdexter@tntech.edu
Tom Hollander Video Production Coordinator 931-372-3293 thollander@tntech.edu
Jordan Ratti Video Production Coordinator 931-372-3883 jratti@tntech.edu
Willy Peterson Sports Technology Coordinator 931-372-3915 wpeterson@tntech.edu


Athletic Performance

Name Title Phone Email
Casey Kramer Director of Athletic Performance 931-372-6278 ckramer@tntech.edu
Matt Hewett Student Support Associate / Assistant Coach 931-372-6234 mhewett@tntech.edu
Matt Marseille Graduate Assistant


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Bragga Head Coach 931-372-3925 mbragga@tntech.edu
Justin Holmes Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator 931-372-6546 jmholmes@tntech.edu
Derek Weldon Assistant Coach 931-372-6546 dweldon@tntech.edu
A.J. Kirby-Jones Student Assistant Coach
Larry Bragga Director of Operations 931-372-3853 lbragga@tntech.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Payne Head Coach 931-372-3950 spayne@tntech.edu
Rick Cabrera Associate Head Coach 931-372-3952 hrcabrera@tntech.edu
Frank Davis Assistant Coach 931-372-6115 fdavis@tntech.edu
Jason Taylor Assistant Coach 931-372-3951 jttaylor@tntech.edu
Gus Fraley Director of Basketball Operations 931-372-3953 gfraley@tntech.edu
Debbie Turnbow Administrative Associate 931-372-3956 dturnbow@tntech.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kim Rosamond Head Coach 931-372-6292 krosamond@tntech.edu
Allison Clark Assistant Coach 931-372-3922 amclark@tntech.edu
Crystal Kelly Assistant Coach 931-372-3926 ckelly@tntech.edu
Melanie Walls Assistant Coach 931-372-6294 mwalls@tntech.edu
Aaron Sternecker Director of Basketball Operations 931-372-3927 asternecker@tntech.edu
Jessica Morgan Administrative Associate 931-372-3921 jlmathis@tntech.edu


Cheer & Dance

Name Title Phone Email
Jordan Benedict Spirit Programs Coordinator 931-372-3918 jbenedict@tntech.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Wayne Angel Head Coach 931-372-3749 wangel@tntech.edu
Eugene Frazier Assistant Coach 931-372-3749 efrazier@tntech.edu


Football

Name Title Phone Email
Marcus Satterfield Head Coach 931-372-3930 msatterfield@tntech.edu
Shawn Quinn Assistant Head Coach / Defensive Coordinator 931-372-3936 squinn@tntech.edu
Justin Rascati Assistant Coach / Offensive Coordinator / Quarterbacks 931-372-3933 jrascati@tntech.edu
Derek Carr Assistant Coach / Receivers 931-372-3932 dcarr@tntech.edu
Tyree Foreman Associate Head Coach / Running Backs 931-372-3199 tforeman@tntech.edu
Bobby Maffei Assistant Coach / Defensive Backs 931-372-3546 rmaffei@tntech.edu
David Napert Assistant Coach / Offensive Line 931-372-3931 dnapert@tntech.edu
Chris Polizzi Assistant Coach / Defensive Backs / Recruiting Coordinator 931-372-3914 cpolizzi@tntech.edu
Cam Wentz Assistant Coach / Tight Ends 931-372-3155 cwentz@tntech.edu
Sam Williamson Assistant Coach / Defensive Line 931-372-3935 swilliamson@tntech.edu
Dontae Wright Assistant Coach / Defensive Ends / Special Teams Coordinator 931-372-3198 dlwright@tntech.edu
Justin Matheney Director of Football Operations 931-372-3930 jtmatheney@tntech.edu
Price Partrick Quality Control Assistant 931-372-3930 ppartrick@tntech.edu
Debbie Parker Administrative Associate 931-372-3930 dlparker@tntech.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Wayne Angel Head Coach 931-372-3749 wangel@tntech.edu
Eugene Frazier Assistant Coach 931-372-3749 efrazier@tntech.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Polk Brown Head Coach 931-372-3994 pbrown@tntech.edu
Carla Hazelwood Assistant Coach 931-372-3994 chazelwood@tntech.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Polk Brown Head Coach 931-372-3994 pbrown@tntech.edu
Carla Hazelwood Assistant Coach 931-372-3994 chazelwood@tntech.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Springthorpe Head Coach 931-372-6200 sspringthorpe@tntech.edu
Corey Boyd Assistant Coach 931-372-6226 cboyd@tntech.edu
Rebecca O'Shurak Assistant Coach roshurak@tntech.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Bonnie Bynum Head Coach 931-372-6552 bbynum@tntech.edu
Tiffany Baker Assistant Coach 931-372-6552 tbaker@tntech.edu
Bailey Dillender Assistant Coach bdillender@tntech.edu
Jackie Baird Graduate Assistant Coach 931-372-6552 jbaird@tntech.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Kenny Doyle Head Coach 931-854-0569 kdoyle@tntech.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Zelenock Head Coach 931-372-3924 dzelenock@tntech.edu
Cassandra Joyner Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator 931-372-3992 cjoyner@tntech.edu
Danielle Gotham Assistant Coach 931-372-3993 dgotham@tntech.edu


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Wayne Angel Head Coach 931-372-3749 wangel@tntech.edu
Eugene Frazier Assistant Coach 931-372-3749 efrazier@tntech.edu